Kontakt

Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

E-post (obligatorisk)

Telefon

Emne

Melding

 

Besøksadresse:
Langflåtveien 33
4017 STAVANGER

 Tlf 51 88 46 50

 Åpningstider
Mandag-fredag 0800-1600

post@treogstal.no

Kontaktskjema

Reid Husvæg

Daglig leder

Tlf 98 20 94 90

reid@treogstal.no

portretter01sh

Kate Hatlestad

Key Account Manager

Tlf 51 88 46 52

kate@treogstal.no

IMG_6566

John F. Widding

Montør

Tlf 51 88 46 50

post@treogstal.no

portretter17sh

Rune Jørgensen

Salgsjef

Tlf 98 20 94 94

rune@treogstal.no

bente

Bente Wathne

Salgssekretær

Tlf 51 88 46 50

bente@treogstal.no

Karl Ole Dahl

Montør

Tlf 51 88 46 50

post@treogstal.no

portretter08sh

Ronny Husvæg

Prosjektleder

Tlf 95 94 18 76

ronny@treogstal.no

portretter14sh

Anita Ims

Interiørkonsulent

Tlf 51 88 46 57

anita@treogstal.no

Pia

Kontorhund

 

 

portretter20sh

Karen Marie Amdal

Avd. leder kontorinteriør

Tlf 95 25 21 72

karen@treogstal.no

Hilde Groth Lura

Interiørkonsulent

Tlf 51 88 46 53

hilde@treogstal.no