Kontakt

    Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

    E-post (obligatorisk)

    Telefon

    Emne

    Melding

     

    Besøksadresse:
    Langflåtveien 33
    4017 STAVANGER

     Tlf 51 88 46 50

     Åpningstider
    Mandag-fredag 0800-1600

    post@treogstal.no

    Kontaktskjema

    Reid Husvæg

    Daglig leder

    Tlf 98 20 94 90

    reid@treogstal.no

    Monika S. Larsen

    Kundekonsulent

    Tlf 51 88 46 58

    monika@treogstal.no

    IMG_6566

    John F. Widding

    Montør

    Tlf 51 88 46 50

    post@treogstal.no

    portretter17sh

    Rune Jørgensen

    Salgsjef

    Tlf 98 20 94 94

    rune@treogstal.no

    portretter14sh

    Anita Ims

    Interiørkonsulent

    Tlf 51 88 46 57

    anita@treogstal.no

    Karl Ole Dahl

    Montør

    Tlf 51 88 46 50

    post@treogstal.no

    portretter08sh

    Ronny Husvæg

    Prosjektleder

    Tlf 95 94 18 76

    ronny@treogstal.no

    Hilde Groth Lura

    Interiørkonsulent

    Tlf 51 88 46 57

    hilde@treogstal.no

    Daniel Jørgensen

    Montør

    Tlf 51 88 46 50

    post@treogstal.no

    portretter01sh

    Kate Hatlestad

    Key Account Manager

    Tlf 51 88 46 52

    kate@treogstal.no

    Emilie H. Vedøy

    Interiørarkitekt

    Tlf 51 88 46 53

    emilie@treogstal.no

    Pia

    Kontorhund